建造进行中的项目

 
 

野生动物园

我们很荣幸被选为此project的设计和建造公司。这个圆柱型定制鱼缸是整个Royal Safari Garden所属酒店的一大景观,而它也即将成为一群世界上极其稀有的大型鱼种的家。除了这个水族箱,我们还在这同一家野生动物园酒店的大堂中心建造一个水陆缸。

此作品预计在2019年的暑期完成。我们会继续更新此作品的进展。

公共水族馆

正在进行的另一个project是让我们很兴奋的公共水族馆!我们很荣幸能被印尼政府信任并托付设计与建造这个被高度重视的旅游景点。此水族馆将展示两个巨型的淡水潟湖与河流展示缸,还有一个8米高的圆柱缸。这几个大型展示都将展出大自然鬼斧神工所造就的水下世界。

此作品预计在2020年年初完工,对外开放日期还未定。

生态墙

今年7月中,我们将在美国加州长滩的市中心 (Downtown Long Beach, California) 开始安装这个生态墙。效果图里融合了两项设计宗旨 - 把大自然的生机和好风水带入客户的企业。

此项目被命名为“Living Cliff”。位于企业大楼的正门,生态墙绿植的生机盎然欢迎上门客人的光临并邀请他们步入一个奇妙的旅程,探索我们的客户企业能为他们带来的各种商业契机。

Ongoing Projects

 

Safari park

We are so excited to be chosen as the designer and builder of this amazing project for the Royal Safari Garden. This cylindrical aquarium will be the home to some of the rarest river monsters on the planet! Along with this display, we are also working on a paludarium for the same property, which is situated right in front of the reception at the hotel lobby.

This project is expected to be completed in the summer of 2019. We will update as we progress.

Public aquarium

Another exciting project we are building is a public aquarium that features incredibly large freshwater lagoon and river exhibits, also a 8 meters tall cylindrical aquarium that will demonstrate some nature’s amazing underworld habitats.

This project is set to be complete by the beginning of next year.

living wall

The living wall project is slated to start in mid July this year at the heart of Downtown Long Beach, California. This project has gone through a few phases of progression, however, the rendering of the original concept was designed to bring living energy and great Fengshui into the entire building of our client’s business.

The “Living Cliff” is situated right at the entrance of the building. It not only greets guests with vivid greens of the live plants, but also invites them on a wondrous journey to explore the many possibilities our client’s service could offer.