3500加仑的室外七彩神仙水族生态箱

3500加仑的室外七彩神仙水族生态箱

水下花园

难以置信,这个水族箱竟是一个私人花园的中心焦点。它与其他水景的融洽搭配不仅给整个宅邸带来平静,而且还赋予满是落地窗的太阳房一个极其美丽的景观。

 
1900加仑 泳池边的圆柱型水族箱

1900加仑 泳池边的圆柱型水族箱

许愿池

虽然并不在罗马,但我们的客户将整个著名意大利喷泉的雕像惟妙惟肖的复制到了他的私宅。他还将喷泉换成了一个私人泳池,以供家人和客人戏水放松时近距离的欣赏这组壮观的雕塑。

因为想要融入一些美丽的自然元素进到这个精致却静止的空间,这位客户请我们设计安装了这个1900加仑的圆柱形水族箱。

 
1100加仑 壁置水族箱

1100加仑 壁置水族箱

皇室森林

这个水下森林位于一位客户奢华私宅的大厅内,整个水族箱被订制实木柜体所包围并嵌于墙内。作为整个房间的中心装饰,这个水下森林向整个空间展示着大自然的力量与美。

3500 Gallon Outdoor Discus Setup

3500 Gallon Outdoor Discus Setup

sunken garden

This incredible setup is the center piece of our private client’s serene garden. Along with other water features, the aquarium not only provides tranquility for the entire place, but also present the amazing view of the garden right from the sun room, which the entire wall is lined by giant glass panels.

 
1900 Gallon Cylindrical Pool-Side Setup

1900 Gallon Cylindrical Pool-Side Setup

Acquario di trevi

Though not in Rome, Italy, our client replicated the famous fountain with astonishing details in his private estate. However, instead of a fountain, it’s a pool, which his family and visitors get to admire the beautiful sculptures up close while taking a dip in the cool water.

This 1900 Gallon cylindrical setup was custom designed and installed by the pool because the client wanted to add some beautiful element of nature into this otherwise static space.

 
1100 Gallon In-wall Setup

1100 Gallon In-wall Setup

Regal forest

This underwater forest is installed in the great room of a luxury residence. With beautifully custom crafted ivory-colored cabinetry, this setup sits inside the center of the front wall, displaying the power and beauty of nature to the entire room.